Available Test Centers

This is a comprehensive list of current NEWL test centers. Available test centers are designated below with a point of contact and an email address. 

Please note that while we have listed all the available NEWL test centers on this page, it remains the responsibility of the examinee/ and or the registrant to locate a test center for the exam. We recommend that you reach out to your local college, university or a library to see if you can use their computer lab for the NEWL exam. If you or the institution officials have any questions about the NEWL exam or the test center requirements, please do not hesitate to contact us at exams@americancouncils.org

 

NEWL Test Center City  State Point of Contact Email
A1 College Prep
 
Los Angeles
 
CA Sarah Park
 
sarah.aone@gmail.com
 
Abington Heights High School
 
Clarks Summit
 
PA
 
   
Academy of Information Technology and Engineering
 
Stamford CT

Rich Priolo

rpriolo@aitestamford.org

Academia de Studii Economice a Moldovei (ASEM)
 
Chisinau Moldova
 
N/A    
Afficient Academy Learning Center
 
San Jose
 
CA
 
   
Alexander Hamilton Preparatory Academy
 
Elizabeth
 
NJ
 
Ileana Mena
 
menail@epsnj.org
 
Alpharetta Testing Center
 
Alpharetta
 
GA
 
LeKeisha Edwards
 
ledwards30@gsu.edu
 
American Community School Amman
 
Amman-Jordan
 
 N/A
 
   
American English College
 
Rowland Heights
 
CA
 
Kimberley Wong
 
kimberley@aec.edu
 
Andalusia School
 
Yonkers
 
NY
 
Abdelnasser Nofal
 
abelnofal@gmail.com
 
Appleby College
 
Oakville, ON, Canada
 
N/A
 
   
Bishop Connolly High School
 
Fall River
 
MA
 
   
Booker T. Washington High School
 
Tulsa
 
OK
 
   
Boston Latin Academy
 
Boston
 
MA    
Brackenridge High School
 
San Antonio
 
TX
 
   
Brookdale Community College
 
Lincroft
 
NJ
 
Julie Patterson
 
jpatterson@brookdalecc.edu
 
Brunswick School Greenwich CT    
Buckingham Browne & Nichols

 


Cambridge
 
MA

 

   
C.D. Hylton High School
 
Woodbridge
 
VA
 
   
C.E. Jordan High School
 
Durham
 
NC
 
Daniel Miller
 
daniel.miller@dpsnc.net
 
Cherokee High School
 
Marlton
 
NJ
 
   
Cps Global Gurgaon, India
 
N/A Mayank Srivastava
 
mayanksrivastava@cpsglobal.in
 
Cps Global  New Delhi, India
 
N/A Mayank Srivastava
 
mayanksrivastava@cpsglobal.in
 
Dartmouth High School
 
Dartmouth
 
MA
 
   
East Side High School
 
Newark NJ    
Edward R Murrow High School
 
Brooklyn
 
 NY
 
   
Fairfax Senior High School Los Angeles
 
CA    
Franklin High School Portland  OR    
Friends School of Baltimore Baltimore MD Steve McManus smcmanus@friendsbalt.org
Gahr High School Cerritos CA    
Glastonbury High School  Glastonbury CT    
Glen A. Wilson High School
 
Hacienda Heights
 
CA    
Gulliver Preparatory School Pinecrest FL    
Hendrickson High School
 
Pflugerville
 
TX Lameese Ahmad
 
lameese.ahmad@pfisd.net
Hilmar High School
 
Hilmar
 
CA
 
   
Horace Mann School Bronx NY    
Hudson Public Schools Hudson MA Ana Pimentel
 
apimentel@hudson.k12.ma.us
Indiana University
 
Bloomington
 
IN
 
Xiaojing Kou
 
Xkou@indiana.edu
 
International School of Advanced Learning (ISAL)
 
Lexington
 
MA
 
Kate Kerov
 
info@almamaterstudio.org
 
John A. Rowland High School
 
Rowland Heights
 
CA    
John F. Kennedy High School
 
La Palma
 
CA Grace Lee
 
 lee_g@auhsd.us
Johns Hopkins University
 
Rockville
 
MD
 
   
Langley High School McLean   VA    
Lincoln High School  Portland  OR    
Lindblom Math and Science Academy
 
Chicago
 
IL
 
Fadi Abughoush
 
fabughoush@cps.edu
 
Ludlow High School
 
Ludlow
 
MA
 
Maria Fernandes
 
m_fernandes@ludlowps.org
 
MAC Medway Academy for Children
 
Milford
 
MA
 
Elena Fomitcheva
 
Info@macmilford.com
 
Martha's Vineyard Regional High School
 
Oak Bluffs
 
MA
 
   
Metaphor Academic Center for Russian Language and Culture
 
Falls Church VA Zhanna Buzov LEARN@METAPHORSCHOOL.ORG
Mineola High School
 
Garden City Park
 
NY
 
Paul A. Pereira
 
ppereira@mineola.k12.ny.us
 
New Horizons Bilingual School

Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

N/A Alejandra Monroy a.monroy@gcnewhorizons.net
Newton South High School Newton  MA    
Nova Classical Academy
 
St. Paul
 
MN
 
Angela Whited
 
awhited@novaclassical.org
 
Nur Ul Islam Academy
 
Cooper City
 
FL
 
   
Online Edugo, Inc. Los Angeles CA Kimberly Kim
 
Drsat1999@gmail.com
Oxford Academy
 
Cypress
 
CA    
Portuguese United for Education- Discovery Language Academy
 
 New Bedford
 
MA
 
Leslie Ribeiro Vicente
 
discoverylanguageacademyschool@gmail.com
 
Roland Park Country School Baltimore MD    
 Russian Learning Center Raduga San Ramon CA    
Russkiy Mir, Russian Center
 
Washington
 
DC
 
Huma Manati
 
EXAMS@americancouncils.org
 
San Francisco Pacific Academy
 
San Francisco
 
CA
 
   
San Jose State University - Testing Office
 
San Jose
 
CA
 
Derrick Koh testing-office@sjsu.edu
 
SchoolPlus  Manhattan
 
NY
 
   
Shawnee Mission South High School Overland Park KS    
Somerville High School Somerville MA    
St. Anne-Pacelli Catholic School
 
Columbus
 
GA
 
   
St. Xavier High School Cincinnati OH Gregory Lamping glamping@stxavier.org
Star International Academy
 
Dearborn Heights MI    
Staten Island Technical High School
 
Staten Island
 
NY
 
Noelle Sanguinedo
 
NSanguinedo@schools.nyc.gov
 
Sunflower Center
 
Roslyn
 
NY
 
   
Syosset High School
 
Syosset
 
NY
 
   
Taunton High School Taunton MA    
Thomas Jefferson Arts Academy
 
Elizabeth
 
NJ
 
Ileana Mena
 
menail@epsnj.org
 
University of Chicago Laboratory Schools Chicago IL    
University of Richmond
  
Richmond
 
VA
 
Michael Marsh-Soloway
 
mmarshso@richmond.edu
 
Virginia International University
 
Fairfax
 
VA
 
Michael Seyfert
 
mseyfert@viu.edu
 
Walt Whitman High School
 
Bethesda
 
MD
 
   
Workforce Group
 
Lagos/Nigeria
 
N/A Dele Fajorin
 
dele.fajorin@workforcegroup.com