NEWL Test Centers

Test Taking


This is a comprehensive list of NEWL test centers.

Due to ongoing situation with Covid-19, American Councils is moving to a remotely monitored, at-home testing format. Therefore, you will not need to coordinate with a Testing Center in order to the exam. Contact us at exams@americancouncils.org if you have any questions.

NEWL Test Center

City

State or Country

Point of Contact

A1 College Prep

Los Angeles

CA

Sarah Park

sarah.aone@gmail.com

Abington Heights High School

Clarks Summit

PA

 

Academia de Studii Economice a Moldovei

Chisinau

Moldova

 

Afficient Academy Learning Center

San Jose

CA

 

Alexander Hamilton Preparatory Academy

Elizabeth

NJ

 

Alpharetta Testing Center

Alpharetta

GA

LeKeisha Edwards

ledwards30@gsu.edu

American Community School Amman

Amman

Jordan

 

American English College

Rowland Heights

CA

Kimberley Wong

kimberley@aec.edu

Andalusia School

Yonkers

NY

Abdelnasser Nofal

abelnofal@gmail.com

Appleby College

Oakville, ON

Canada

 

Bishop Connolly High School

Fall River

MA

 

Booker T. Washington High School

Tulsa

OK

 

Boston Latin Academy

Boston

MA

 

Brackenridge High School

San Antonio

TX

 

Buckingham Browne & Nichols

Cambridge

MA

 

Ca' Foscari University of Venice

Venice

Italy

Andrea Facchin

dar@unive.it

C.D. Hylton High School

Woodbridge

VA

 

C.E. Jordan High School

Durham

NC

Daniel Miller

daniel.miller@dpsnc.net

Cherokee High School

Marlton

NJ

 

Cps Global

Gurgaon

India

Mayank Srivastava

mayanksrivastava@cpsglobal.in

Cps Global

New Delhi

India

Mayank Srivastava

mayanksrivastava@cpsglobal.in

Dartmouth High School

Dartmouth

MA

 

East Side High School

Newark

NJ

 

Edward R Murrow High School

Brooklyn

NY

 

Escola Amadeu Correia

Elizabeth

NJ

Carla Silva

carlaedu01@hotmail.com

Franklin High School

Portland

OR

 

Gulliver Preparatory School

Pinecrest

FL

 

Hendrickson High School

Pflugerville

TX

Lameese Ahmad

lameese.ahmad@pfisd.net

Hilmar High School

Hilmar

CA

 

Hudson Public Schools

Hudson

MA

Ana Pimentel

lameese.ahmad@pfisd.net

Indiana University

Bloomington

IN

Xiaojing Kou

Xkou@indiana.edu

International School of Advanced Learning

Lexington

MA

Kate Kerov

info@almamaterstudio.org

John A. Rowland High School

Rowland Heights

CA

 

John F. Kennedy High School

La Palma

CA

Grace Lee

lee_g@auhsd.us

Johns Hopkins University

Rockville

MD

 

Langley High School

McLean

VA

 

Language Acquisition Resource Center-San Diego State University
 
San Diego CA

Stacy Nyikos

snyikos@sdsu.edu


Lighthouse International School
 
Ilsan City South Korea

Elena Paul

elenapaul@liskorea.org

Lincoln Park High School

Chicago

IL

Federico Luque Macias

fluquemacia@cps.edu

Lindblom Math and Science Academy

Chicago

IL

Fadi Abughoush

fabughoush@cps.edu

Ludlow High School

Ludlow

MA

Maria Fernandes

m_fernandes@ludlowps.org

MAC Medway Academy for Children

Milford

MA

Elena Fomitcheva

Info@macmilford.com

Martha's Vineyard Regional High School

Oak Bluffs

MA

 

Metaphor Academic Center for Russian Language and Culture

Falls Church

VA

Zhanna Buzov

Learn@MetaphorSchool.org

Events@MetaphorSchool.org 

Mineola High School

Garden City Park

NY

Paul A. Pereira

ppereira@mineola.k12.ny.us

Newton South High School

Newton

MA

 

Nova Classical Academy

St. Paul

MN

Angela Whited

awhited@novaclassical.org

Nur Ul Islam Academy

Cooper City

FL

 

Online Edugo, Inc.

Los Angeles

CA

Kimberly Kim

Drsat1999@gmail.com

Portuguese United for Education-Discovery Language Academy

New Bedford

MA

Leslie Ribeiro Vicente

discoverylanguageacademyschool@gmail.com

QTS Testing Center

Anaheim

CA

Rami Azar

testing@qt-es.com

Roland Park Country School

Baltimore

MD

 

Russian School of Dallas

Dallas

TX

 

Russkiy Mir, Russian Center

Washington

DC

EXAMS@americancouncils.org

San Francisco Pacific Academy

San Francisco

CA

 

San Jose State University - Testing Office

San Jose

CA

Derrick Koh

testing-office@sjsu.edu

SchoolPlus

Manhattan

NY

 

St. Anne-Pacelli Catholic School

Columbus

GA

 

Star International Academy

Dearborn Heights

MI

 

Staten Island Technical High School

Staten Island

NY

Noelle Sanguinedo

NSanguinedo@schools.nyc.gov

Sunflower Center

Roslyn

NY

 

Syosset High School

Syosset

NY

 

Thomas Jefferson Arts Academy

Elizabeth

NJ

 

Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology

Alexandria

VA

Elizabeth Sandstrom

ecsandstrom@fcps.edu

University of Richmond

Richmond

VA

Michael Marsh-Soloway

mmarshso@richmond.edu

Virginia International University

Fairfax

VA

 

Walt Whitman High School

Bethesda

MD