NEWL Test Centers

Test Taking

This is a comprehensive list of 2019 NEWL test centers. If there is a test center in your area that has provided an email address you may contact the person listed to check availability to accommodate your students.

If a test center listed below does NOT have a point of contact and an email address, then that test center is NOT accepting external students.

Please note that while we have listed all the available NEWL test centers on this page, it remains your responsibility to locate a test center for the exam. We recommend that you reach out to your local college or a library to see if you can use their computer lab for the NEWL exam. Contact us at exams@americancouncils.org if you have any questions.

Note: American Councils is not responsible for any additional fees levied by an independent test center.

NEWL Test Center

City

State

Point of Contact

Email

A1 College Prep

Los Angeles

CA

Sarah Park

sarah.aone@gmail.com

Abington Heights High School

Clarks Summit

PA

   

Academia de Studii Economice a Moldovei

Chisinau Moldova

N/A

   

Afficient Academy Learning Center

San Jose

CA

   

Alexander Hamilton Preparatory Academy

Elizabeth

NJ

   

Alpharetta Testing Center

Alpharetta

GA

LeKeisha Edwards

ledwards30@gsu.edu

American Community School Amman

Amman-Jordan

N/A

   

American English College

Rowland Heights

CA

Kimberley Wong

kimberley@aec.edu

Andalusia School

Yonkers

NY

Abdelnasser Nofal

abelnofal@gmail.com

Appleby College

Oakville, ON, Canada

N/A

   

Bishop Connolly High School

Fall River

MA

   

Booker T. Washington High School

Tulsa

OK

   

Boston Latin Academy

Boston

MA

   

Brackenridge High School

San Antonio

TX

   

Buckingham Browne & Nichols

Cambridge

MA

   

Ca' Foscari University of Venice

Venice

Italy

Andrea Facchin

dar@unive.it

C.D. Hylton High School

Woodbridge

VA

   

C.E. Jordan High School

Durham

NC

Daniel Miller

daniel.miller@dpsnc.net

Cherokee High School

Marlton

NJ

   

Cps Global

Gurgaon, India

N/A

Mayank Srivastava

mayanksrivastava@cpsglobal.in

Cps Global

New Delhi, India

N/A

Mayank Srivastava

mayanksrivastava@cpsglobal.in

Dartmouth High School

Dartmouth

MA

   

East Side High School

Newark

NJ

   

Edward R Murrow High School

Brooklyn

NY

   

Escola Amadeu Correia

Elizabeth

NJ

Carla Silva

carlaedu01@hotmail.com

Franklin High School

Portland

OR

   

Gulliver Preparatory School

Pinecrest

FL

   

Hendrickson High School

Pflugerville

TX

Lameese Ahmad

lameese.ahmad@pfisd.net

Hilmar High School

Hilmar

CA

   

Hudson Public Schools

Hudson

MA

Ana Pimentel

apimentel@hudson.k12.ma.us

Indiana University

Bloomington

IN

Xiaojing Kou

Xkou@indiana.edu

International School of Advanced Learning

Lexington

MA

Kate Kerov

info@almamaterstudio.org

John A. Rowland High School

Rowland Heights

CA

   

John F. Kennedy High School

La Palma

CA

Grace Lee

lee_g@auhsd.us

Johns Hopkins University

Rockville

MD

   

Langley High School

McLean

VA

   
Language Acquisition Resource Center-San Diego State University San Diego CA Stacy Nyikos snyikos@sdsu.edu

Lincoln Park High School

Chicago

IL

Federico Luque Macias

fluquemacia@cps.edu

Lindblom Math and Science Academy

Chicago

IL

Fadi Abughoush

fabughoush@cps.edu

Ludlow High School

Ludlow

MA

Maria Fernandes

m_fernandes@ludlowps.org

MAC Medway Academy for Children

Milford

MA

Elena Fomitcheva

Info@macmilford.com

Martha's Vineyard Regional High School

Oak Bluffs

MA

   

Metaphor Academic Center for Russian Language and Culture

Falls Church

VA

   

Mineola High School

Garden City Park

NY

Paul A. Pereira

ppereira@mineola.k12.ny.us

Newton South High School

Newton

MA

   

Nova Classical Academy

St. Paul

MN

Angela Whited

awhited@novaclassical.org

Nur Ul Islam Academy

Cooper City

FL

   

Online Edugo, Inc.

Los Angeles

CA

Kimberly Kim

Drsat1999@gmail.com

Portuguese United for Education-Discovery Language Academy

New Bedford

MA

Leslie Ribeiro Vicente

discoverylanguageacademyschool@gmail.com

QTS Testing Center

Anaheim

CA

Rami Azar

testing@qt-es.com

Roland Park Country School

Baltimore

MD

   

Russian School of Dallas

Dallas

TX

   

Russkiy Mir, Russian Center

Washington

DC

 

EXAMS@americancouncils.org

San Francisco Pacific Academy

San Francisco

CA

   

San Jose State University - Testing Office

San Jose

CA

Derrick Koh

testing-office@sjsu.edu

SchoolPlus

Manhattan

NY

   

St. Anne-Pacelli Catholic School

Columbus

GA

   

Star International Academy

Dearborn Heights

MI

   

Staten Island Technical High School

Staten Island

NY

Noelle Sanguinedo

NSanguinedo@schools.nyc.gov

Sunflower Center

Roslyn

NY

   

Syosset High School

Syosset

NY

   

Thomas Jefferson Arts Academy

Elizabeth

NJ

   

Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology

Alexandria

VA

Elizabeth Sandstorm

ecsandstrom@fcps.edu

University of Richmond

Richmond

VA

Michael Marsh-Soloway

mmarshso@richmond.edu

Virginia International University

Fairfax

VA

   

Walt Whitman High School

Bethesda

MD